Miscellaneous

Gut Health and Digestive Support workshop registration

Gut health and digestive support workshop

We’ve all been there…

Eating something delicious to only find out later that it didn’t align with us. Our gut starts singing its own chorus of “I’m not happy with YOU!” for all surrounding humans and beings to hear! To then be left with a stomach ache for hours with the fetal position being the only comfortable way to be. 

We’ve got you covered and so much more! 

Throughout this workshop Jennifer and Care will teach and guide you through different holistic tools, tricks and tips to help you create a better line of communication and connect to your gut! 

With the help of nutritional healing, movement and breathe work you will wake away from this workshop having a better understanding and awareness of your gut health. 

The more mindful you are about your gut the less likely it will have to sing it’s chorus of discontent with YOU. 

We invite you to take some time with us to tap in, connect to and love your Gut Brain, for the sake of ALL your brains! 

Date: June 27, 2021 at 2pm EST/11am PST/8pm CEST

Time commitment: 90 mins  

Where: Anywhere on ZOOM⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Cost for individual workshop: $33 CDN, taxes included.

Cost of all 3 workshop: $99/$90 CDN, taxes included.

[RM_Form id=’4′]

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge