Mental Health and Mindfulness Nutrition and Yoga Workshop

$33.00

Category:

Description

Mental health and mindfulness workshop

BRAIN FOG, BRAIN FARTS and BRAIN FREEZES! 

We’ve all experienced these Brain F’s before. Yet, we don’t always take the time to pause, observe and understand why/how it’s happening.

We live in a world that the average North American in one day:

Sees between 2000-5000 advertisements. 

Sends and receives an average of 94 texts and 125 emails.

Has 27 conversations. 

AND THIS IS ALL EXTERNALLY COMMUNICATION, not to mention all the internal connection going on inside with yourself.

We’ve got you covered and so much more! 

Throughout this workshop Jennifer and Care will teach and guide you through different holistic tools, tricks and tips to help you create a better line of communication and connect to your head and mind! 

With the help of nutritional healing, movement and breathe work you will wake away from this workshop having a better understanding and awareness of your present mental space.

We invite you to take some time with us to tap in, connect to and love your Head Brain, for the sake of ALL your brains! 

Date: August 29, 2021, at 2 pm EST/11 am PST/8 pm CEST

Time commitment: 90 mins  

Where: Anywhere on ZOOM⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Cost for individual workshop: $33 CDN, taxes included.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge