Heart health & True Love Nutrition and Yoga Workshop

$33.00

Out of stock

Category:

Description

Heart health & True Love

Nutrition and Yoga Workshop

You know that intense feeling in your chest when you’re in love, at peace or feeling surrounded by True Love. The one that feels like a CareBear Stare bursting out of your chest and sending warm wave throughout your entire body.

Or on the flip side, that tight feeling in your heart and chest when you are grieving overly stressed and in pain.

All those sensations are your Empathic brain and heart centre. As it works through or avoiding your feels/feels of others, depending on how intense the present feeling is for You.

Throughout this workshop Jennifer and Care will teach and guide you through different holistic tools, tricks and tips to help you create a better line of communication and connect with your powerful Heart.

With the help of nutritional healing, movement and breathe work you will wake away from this workshop having a better understanding and awareness of your Heart Health.

We invite you to take some time with us to tap in, connect to and love your Heart Brain, for the sake of ALL your brains!

Date: July 25, 2021 at 2pm EST/11 am PST/8 pm CEST
Time commitment: 90 mins
Where: Anywhere on ZOOM⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Cost for individual workshop: $33 CDN, taxes included.
Cost of all 3 workshops: $99/$90 CDN, taxes included.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge