Gut Health and Digestive Support Nutrition and Yoga Workshop

$33.00

Out of stock

Category:

Description

Gut health and digestive support workshop

One of the biggest and most common complaints health practitioners get are about the gut. Digestive issues, pain and discomfort, bubbling, gurgling, farting, cramping and bloating, constipation, foods that just don’t seem to agree with you, and the list goes on…

With the help of nutritional healing, movement and breathwork you will wake away from this workshop having a better understanding and awareness of what your gut is up to, and why, and how to best support it.

 

Throughout this workshop Jennifer and Care will teach and guide you through different holistic tools, tricks and tips to help you create a better line of communication and connect to your gut!

With the help of nutritional healing, movement and breathe work you will wake away from this workshop having a better understanding and awareness of what your gut is up to, and why, and how to best support it.

We invite you to take some time with us to tap in, connect to and love your Gut Brain, for the sake of ALL your brains!

Date: June 27, 2021 at 2pm EST/11am PST/8pm CEST

Time commitment: 90 mins

Where: Anywhere on ZOOM⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Cost for individual workshop: $33 CDN, taxes included.

Cost of all 3 workshop: $99/$90 CDN, taxes included.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge